Unified Twilight Society
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Unified Twilight Society

Welcome to a forum dedicated to the wonderful Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer. Come discover our classes, our Twilight discussions and our craziness!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Jacob House Introductions :)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Gomenasai

Jacob House Introductions :) Empty
PostSubject: Jacob House Introductions :)   Jacob House Introductions :) Icon_minitimeThu Oct 09, 2008 1:28 pm

Name (if you want): Ellie, Lauren, Laren, among others

Musical preferences: I love most music, but particularly The Beatles, The Who, My Chemical Romance, Clay Aiken (shut your mouth!), and I really enjoy classical and opera.

Hobbies/Interests: I'm a reader and a writer. Mostly I just like to write/sing/listen to music. I love to learn and I love to do math or English work

Favorite movie: Labyrinth. I think.

Favorite color: I like teal and burgundy. Not together, I just like both. And my old favorite color is mint green.

If you were stuck on an island with one celebrity and you were able to choose who it would be, who would choose: Dane Cook. Dur. I have to get my dose of hilarity somewhere.

Favorite season: Winter.

Pirates or Ninjas: Pirates. Nazi pirates (sorry inside joke)

Favorite non-Twilight book(s): Harry Potter. Yeah I'm an HP nerd. I also love any kind of vampire book and I like sci-fi and....I just generally like all books

Favorite Twilight book: New Moon Smile

Character that you relate to the most in the Twilight books: I actually really relate to Leah although most people hate her because I can completely understand the feeling of rejection and loneliness, and also being put into a new, strange environment (although not a bunch of naked, shapeshifting Native American boys)