Unified Twilight Society
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Unified Twilight Society

Welcome to a forum dedicated to the wonderful Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer. Come discover our classes, our Twilight discussions and our craziness!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello Everyone

Go down 
+4
alice-in-wonderlandness
Alice Cullen
NewbornVamp
irisdg
8 posters
AuthorMessage
irisdg

Hello Everyone Empty
PostSubject: Hello Everyone   Hello Everyone Icon_minitimeSat Dec 20, 2008 3:30 am

Wow! This is my first time to actually join a forum, so I'm not really sure how this all works... But my love for the Twilight Saga now leads me to all sorts of new things to try out, so here I am!! Very Happy

Firstly, thanks to Alice Cullen for setting up this wonderful site! I still have to take time and go through the posts, but knowing that there's a forum for Twilight addicts like me is definitely exciting!

I'm actually 37 years old and a mother of five (yes, some people's eyes go as big as plates when I tell them I have five little 'uns)! But I'm so, so in love with the Twilight Series, not least because it pulled me out of a 3-month rut that I was sort of stuck in since September this year. The series reignited my imagination and my passion, and reawakened my love for music (with five kids, listening to the latest cool songs tends to go way down the priority list. But Linkin' Park's Leave Out All the Rest is my absolute fave right now!).

So again, thanks so much for putting up this site guys! And I look forward to being an active contributor in the discussions!
Back to top Go down
NewbornVamp
Edward House
NewbornVamp

Location : A dark wood, in a hammock, looking at stars with...

Hello Everyone Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello Everyone   Hello Everyone Icon_minitimeSat Dec 20, 2008 1:19 pm